Welcome to this here website

Hey all. Thanks for dropping by. I’m planning to use this site as my home base for writings that are divorced from my responsibilities as Economic Policy Editor for ThinkProgress.org and The Wonk Room. I’m not sure precisely what those will be as of yet, but hey, the suspense is part of the fun, right?

Anyway, if you’d like to find out any more about me, you can click over to the conveniently named “about” page. And with that out of the way, let’s see where this goes…

Leave a Reply

